Lucas 2012 Infos

natalie glassonIt is with a heart filled with great compassion and gratitude that I, Lady Quan Yun, step forward to greet you. Please know you always exist in my heart as my love is as ever with you as it binds with the light of the Divine Mother aspect of the Creator which is so vividly in existence upon the Earth in this present moment. I bring forth with my own energy the intertwining and connection I experience with the Divine Mother vibrations so that you may unite with the same within and around you. Whether you are male or female in physical form you have the ability to exude the Divine Mother from every cell of your being. You have the ability and even the passion within your soul to express the Divine Mother, enacting her guidance within your reality to enhance her presence upon the Earth.

View original post 1,378 more words

